2021 Alumni Award Winners

Support Baylor College of Medicine Alumni Scholarships

Baylor College of Medicine Alumni Awards are presented on an annual basis to alumni for their career accomplishments in the areas of innovative research, outstanding patient care and excellence in teaching.

At Baylor, there is a proud tradition of alumni providing scholarships to current students. We invite you to give in honor of our winners to their respective class scholarships. Your contribution, large or small, will support the future generation of healthcare providers.

2021 Award Winners

Distinguished Alumnus Award – Medicine
Susan M. Cox, M.D. '82
Stanley T. Crooke, Ph.D. '71, M.D. '74
Young Alumnus Award - Medical School
Eric J. Silberfein, M.D., Res. '08
Young Alumnus Award - Health Professions

Emilie L. Miesner, M.S., PA-C '14
Distinguished Faculty Award
David E. Wesson, M.D.
Michael A. Belfort, M.D., Res. '93, Fel. '95, Ph.D.
Distinguished Service Award
Yvonne Chu, M.D. '99, Res. '03, M.B.A.
Humanitarian Award
John M. Sherman, M.D. '63
G. Gary Card, M.D. '71
Lifetime Achievement Award
Major W. Bradshaw, M.S. '66, M.D. ’67

To prefill your form, please login now.

Required Asterisk Example = Required fields

Field Is Required Select Gift Amount:
Field Is Required Gift Designation:

Billing Information

Honor/Memorial Information

Payment Information

Credit Card Information:

Credit Card Type:
  • Discover
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
What is this?